Ida Lake Association Official Web Site

Contact US

Question or concern automatic e-mail e-mail address
Policies and worm spraying questions contact the President president@lakeida.org
Alternate if President is not available contact the Vice-President vice-president@lakeida.org
Membership payment and address change contact the Treasurer treasurer@lakeida.org
Questions about minutes contact the Secretary secretary@lakeida.org
Website issues contact the Webmaster webmaster@lakeida.org
Newsletter issues contact the Newsletter Editor newsletter@lakeida.org
District 1 Questions and Concerns contact Directors in District 1 Dist1Directors@lakeida.org
District 2 Questions and Concerns contact Directors in District 2 Dist2Directors@lakeida.org
District 3 Questions and Concerns contact Directors in District 3 Dist3Directors@lakeida.org
District 4 Questions and Concerns contact Directors in District 4 Dist4Directors@lakeida.org
District 5 Questions and Concerns contact Directors in District 5 Dist5Directors@lakeida.org
District 6 Questions and Concerns contact Directors in District 6 Dist6Directors@lakeida.org
District 7 Questions and Concerns contact Directors in District 7 Dist7Directors@lakeida.org
District 8 Questions and Concerns contact Directors in District 8 Dist8Directors@lakeida.org
District 9 Questions and Concerns contact Directors in District 9 Dist9Directors@lakeida.org
District 10 Questions and Concerns contact Directors in District 10 Dist10Directors@lakeida.org
District 11 Questions and Concerns contact Directors in District 11 Dist11Directors@lakeida.org
District 12 Questions and Concerns contact Directors in District 12 Dist12Directors@lakeida.org
District 13 Questions and Concerns contact Directors in District 13 Dist13Directors@lakeida.org
District 14 Questions and Concerns contact Directors in District 14 Dist14Directors@lakeida.org
District 15 Questions and Concerns contact Directors in District 15 Dist15Directors@lakeida.org
District 16 Questions and Concerns contact Directors in District 16 Dist16Directors@lakeida.org
District 17 Questions and Concerns contact Directors in District 17 Dist17Directors@lakeida.org